Can Man Live without God? (Ravi Zacharias) PAPERBACK View larger

Can Man Live without God? (Ravi Zacharias) PAPERBACK

10094BKP

  • Book Type
  • Number of Pages

For every generation there is a voice of truth, reason and persuasion. In the tradition of CS Lewis and Francis Schaeffer, Ravi Zacharias speaks to the college students and the intellectual and international leaders of today.

More details

$16.95

More Info

For every generation there is a voice of truth, reason, and persuasion. And in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Francis Schaeffer, Zacharias speaks to the college students and the intellectual and international leaders of today. He challenges both seekers and believers by examining the ultimate questions: Does God exist? Who is Jesus? What gives life meaning? His powerful arguments, compelling logic, and sincere compassion will give you fresh insight into the existence of God.

This book is suggested reading from the Foundations of Apologetics Curriculum Volume #03. 

Reviews

Write a review

Can Man Live without God? (Ravi Zacharias) PAPERBACK

Can Man Live without God? (Ravi Zacharias) PAPERBACK

For every generation there is a voice of truth, reason and persuasion. In the tradition of CS Lewis and Francis Schaeffer, Ravi Zacharias speaks to the college students and the intellectual and international leaders of today.

Write a review

You might also like:

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought: